Update of the page “Wireless Sensor Networks: TinyAODV”

Posted on Updated on

I have just ended the page “Wireless Sensor Networks: TinyAODV”ieee802-15 logo of my website that you can see in the main menu above the web header, with a complete report about my work last year in this field of expertise.

I was doing my Master Thesis about the routing procotol AODV in Low-Rate Wireless Personal Area Networks (LR WPANs) using the IEEE 802.15.4 standard, so I worked several months with Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs) using TinyOS, applications in nesC programming language and Crossbow Inc. IRIS motes, until my project was cancelled and I had to change the topic of my Master Thesis. But I always wanted to share the code and I refused to let that all that work would be lost in time, like tears in rain.

Here is the full code of the project in my Github repository: https://github.com/jmunozmartinez/TinyAODV

I explain my project with details in the article: www.jaimemunozmartinez.com/tinyaodv

Leave a comment